Jaguars Announce Practice Squad

Jaguars_Drew_Nowak_2013The Jacksonville Jaguars have announced their practice squad for the 2013 season on Sunday afternoon. Players released from NFL teams during the cut downs are eligible for the practice squad after they clear waivers if they meet certain criteria set forth in the collective bargaining agreement.

The 2013 practice squad includes:

OL Drew Nowak
QB Matt Scott
DE Ryan Davis
CB Marcus Burley
WR Jeremy Ebert
WR Tobais Palmer
S Steven Terrell

Source: SB Nation