Gators, Seminoles and Hurricanes All in “The Big Dance.”

The big three major universities will all be headed to the NCAA Men’s Basketball Championship Tournament. The University of Florida will have the highest seed of the three with the two ACC schools Florida State University and the University of Miami look to use low seeds to play the 2018 Cinderella role.

The Gators will open play on Thursday, March 15 in Dallas as they will take on the winner of the Tuesday night game between the No. 11 seed play-in opponent, either St. Bonaventure or UCLA.

truTV will air the game at 10 p.m. on Thursday as Gators fans will head west to Dallas for the game. A little history for Gators fans should know that they are 2-0 all-time against St. Bonaventure with the last meeting coming on Nov. 17, 2016.Florida is also 4-0 against UCLA with victories in 2006, 2007, 2011 and 2014 — all NCAA Tournament games.

In Coral Gables the Miami Hurricanes will join Florida in Dallas on Thursday they will play in the early game against an 11th seeded Loyola-Chicago on Thursday at American Airlines Center and just like Florida in an afternoon contest set for a 3:10 p.m. tip airing on truTV.

No. 3 seed Tennessee and No. 14 seed Wright State play at 12:40 p.m. ET/ to comprise the other portion of the Hurricanes’ bracket in Dallas.

Miami (22-9, 11-7 ACC) is making its 10th NCAA Tournament appearance, including its fourth in Jim Larrañaga’s seven seasons at the helm of the program. The Hurricanes are playing in their third straight NCAA Tournament, matching the program’s longest tournament streak, which was previously set from 1998-2000.

Florida State, the No. 9 seed in the NCAA tournament West region, will meet eighth-seeded Missouri on Friday at 9:50 p.m., in Nashville, Tenn. The winner then gets a likely date with No. 1-seed Xavier on Sunday.